Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013 Arts Festival / Art Exhibit May 1–31, 2013

Month of Performance Art-Berlin - Arts Festival | Art Exhibit in Berlin.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

With all the beer festivals and summer carnivals going on in May, it’s easy for art celebrations to get lost in the shuffle. Nevertheless, Berlin still boasts an awesome multi-cultural, performance art event yearly... ... read more

Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013 Schedule

May 01 Wed
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 02 Thu
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 03 Fri
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 04 Sat
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 05 Sun
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 06 Mon
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 07 Tue
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 08 Wed
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 09 Thu
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 10 Fri
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 11 Sat
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 12 Sun
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 13 Mon
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 14 Tue
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 15 Wed
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 16 Thu
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 17 Fri
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 18 Sat
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 19 Sun
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 20 Mon
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 21 Tue
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 22 Wed
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 23 Thu
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 24 Fri
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 25 Sat
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 26 Sun
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 27 Mon
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 28 Tue
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 29 Wed
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 30 Thu
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar
May 31 Fri
Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013

Art Exhibit / Arts Festival / Performance

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013 Videos

Month of Performance Art Festival Berlin 2012 // Solomiya Moroz, Lydia Zechelius, Alessandra Eramo
0:00 / 0:00
Month of Performance Art Festival Berlin 2012 // Solomiya Moroz, Lydia Zechelius, Alessandra Eramo 250 views
Dress ME how YOU like - Month of Performance Art - Berlin 452 views

Month of Performance Art-Berlin 2013 Description

Month of Performance Art-Berlin - Arts Festival | Art Exhibit in Berlin.

With all the beer festivals and summer carnivals going on in May, it’s easy for art celebrations to get lost in the shuffle. Nevertheless, Berlin still boasts an awesome multi-cultural, performance art event yearly called Month of Performance Art Berlin.

Month of Performance Art Berlin 2013 features performance art from professionals across the globe. During Month of Performance Art Berlin 2013, there are various street performances, public shows, and a fun street party in the middle of Kreuzberg’s May Day Street Fest. Additionally, Month of Performance Art Berlin boasts talks, workshops, screenings, and dinners.

Most Month of Performance Art Berlin 2013 events are free, but some cost around €10.

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene