American Idiot Musical Jun 12 through Jul 8, 2012

American Idiot - Musical in San Francisco.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

American Idiot Schedule

Jun 12 Tue
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 13 Wed
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 13 Wed
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 14 Thu
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 15 Fri
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 16 Sat
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 16 Sat
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 17 Sun
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 19 Tue
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 20 Wed
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 20 Wed
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 21 Thu
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 22 Fri
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 22 Fri
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 23 Sat
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 23 Sat
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 26 Tue
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 27 Wed
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 27 Wed
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 28 Thu
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 29 Fri
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 30 Sat
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jun 30 Sat
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jul 01 Sun
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jul 03 Tue
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jul 04 Wed
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jul 04 Wed
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jul 05 Thu
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jul 06 Fri
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jul 07 Sat
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jul 07 Sat
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Jul 08 Sun
American Idiot

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule
Never miss out on a big event in San Francisco again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene