12th Annual SF DocFest Film Festival Jun 6–23, 2013

SF DocFest - Film Festival in San Francisco.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

Documentary lovers and movie buffs of all sorts head to the annual SF DocFest. Held for two weeks in June, the 2013 SF DocFest takes place at the Balboa Theatre and Roxie Theatre in San Francisco. With 44 programs... ... read more

12th Annual SF DocFest Schedule

Jun 06 Thu
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 07 Fri
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 08 Sat
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 09 Sun
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 10 Mon
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 11 Tue
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 12 Wed
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 13 Thu
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 14 Fri
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 15 Sat
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 16 Sun
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 17 Mon
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 18 Tue
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 19 Wed
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 20 Thu
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 21 Fri
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 22 Sat
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jun 23 Sun
12th Annual SF DocFest

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

12th Annual SF DocFest Videos

SF DOC FEST
0:00 / 0:00
SF DOC FEST 43 views
SF DocFest 2011 Ecstasy of Order: The Tetris Masters Q&A Session 10/23/2011 161 views
Doc Fest : Bob and the Monster 2,138 views
SF DocFest 2011 Ecstasy of Order: The Tetris Masters Introduction 10/23/2011 40 views
SF DocFest 2011 Ecstasy of Order: The Tetris Masters Introduction 10/25/2011 33 views
SF DocFest 2011 Ecstasy of Order: The Tetris Masters Q&A Session 10/25/2011 25 views

12th Annual SF DocFest Description

Documentary lovers and movie buffs of all sorts head to the annual SF DocFest. Held for two weeks in June, the 2013 SF DocFest takes place at the Balboa Theatre and Roxie Theatre in San Francisco.

With 44 programs, four parties, and 117 screenings, the SF DocFest has something for all interests. Past films featured at the SF DocFest include “Married and Counting”, “Shooting for Home”, and “The Institute”.

Five ticket packs to the SF DocFest in 2013 cost about $50 per person and ten ticket packs cost around $90 each. All Festival Passes to the SF DocFest cost about $160 and include admission to all festival events and screenings.

Never miss out on a big event in San Francisco again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene