MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz Art Exhibit Jul 21, 2012–Jan 6, 2013

+
Add to list

MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz Schedule

Jul 21 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jul 22 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jul 23 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jul 24 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jul 25 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jul 26 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jul 27 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jul 28 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jul 29 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jul 30 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jul 31 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 01 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 02 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 03 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 04 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 05 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 06 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 07 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 08 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 09 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 10 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 11 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 12 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 13 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 14 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 15 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 16 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 17 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 18 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 19 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 20 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 21 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 22 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 23 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 24 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 25 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 26 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 27 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 28 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 29 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 30 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Aug 31 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 01 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 02 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 03 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 04 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 05 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 06 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 07 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 08 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 09 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 10 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 11 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 12 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 13 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 14 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 15 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 16 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 17 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 18 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 19 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 20 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 21 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 22 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 23 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 24 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 25 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 26 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 27 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 28 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 29 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Sep 30 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 01 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 02 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 03 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 04 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 05 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 06 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 07 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 08 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 09 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 10 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 11 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 12 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 13 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 14 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 15 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 16 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 17 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 18 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 19 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 20 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 21 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 22 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 23 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 24 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 25 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 26 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 27 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 28 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 29 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 30 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Oct 31 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 01 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 02 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 03 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 04 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 05 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 06 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 07 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 08 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 09 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 10 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 11 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 12 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 13 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 14 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 15 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 16 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 17 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 18 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 19 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 20 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 21 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 22 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 23 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 24 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 25 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 26 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 27 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 28 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 29 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Nov 30 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 01 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 02 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 03 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 04 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 05 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 06 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 07 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 08 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 09 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 10 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 11 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 12 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 13 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 14 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 15 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 16 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 17 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 18 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 19 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 20 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 21 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 22 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 23 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 24 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 25 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 26 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 27 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 28 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 29 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 30 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Dec 31 Mon
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jan 01 Tue
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jan 02 Wed
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jan 03 Thu
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jan 04 Fri
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jan 05 Sat
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar
Jan 06 Sun
MAXXI Arte/Collection. Regarding Marisa Merz

Art Exhibit / Art

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule
Never miss out on a big event in Rome again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene