Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art Film Festival Jul 1–Aug 31, 2012

Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art - Film Festival in Paris.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

Banlieuz'Art is a short film contest. The 8 finalists are offered an exhibition at the Cannes Film Festival. ... read more

  • See More
  • banlieuz'art
    "Le Sac" dernier volet de la trilogie Social Kids réalisé par Mike Zonnenberg, lauréat de Banlieuz'art 2012 à... http://t.co/m9fEZMrs
    1:33 PM Jan 14 via Facebook
  • banlieuz'art
    Incidences réalisé par David Hadjadj, lauréat du concours Banlieuz'art 2012 a besoin de vos votes pour le... http://t.co/E0uYC5D4
    1:32 PM Jan 14 via Facebook
  • banlieuz'art
    "Le Sac" dernier volet de la trilogie Social Kids réalisé par Mike Zonnenberg, lauréat de Banlieuz'art 2013 à... http://t.co/QK9pCZYN
    1:29 PM Jan 14 via Facebook

Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art Schedule

Jul 01 Sun
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 02 Mon
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 03 Tue
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 04 Wed
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 05 Thu
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 06 Fri
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 07 Sat
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 08 Sun
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 09 Mon
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 10 Tue
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 11 Wed
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 12 Thu
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 13 Fri
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 14 Sat
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 15 Sun
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 16 Mon
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 17 Tue
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 18 Wed
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 19 Thu
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 20 Fri
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 21 Sat
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 22 Sun
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 23 Mon
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 24 Tue
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 25 Wed
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 26 Thu
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 27 Fri
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 28 Sat
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 29 Sun
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 30 Mon
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Jul 31 Tue
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 01 Wed
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 02 Thu
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 03 Fri
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 04 Sat
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 05 Sun
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 06 Mon
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 07 Tue
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 08 Wed
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 09 Thu
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 10 Fri
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 11 Sat
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 12 Sun
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 13 Mon
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 14 Tue
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 15 Wed
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 16 Thu
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 17 Fri
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 18 Sat
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 19 Sun
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 20 Mon
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 21 Tue
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 22 Wed
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 23 Thu
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 24 Fri
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 25 Sat
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 26 Sun
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 27 Mon
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 28 Tue
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 29 Wed
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 30 Thu
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar
Aug 31 Fri
Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art

Film Festival / Movies

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

Parcours Urbain Banlieuz'Art Description

Banlieuz'Art is a short film contest. The 8 finalists are offered an exhibition at the Cannes Film Festival.

Never miss out on a big event in Paris again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene