Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66) Photography Exhibit Apr 17–Jul 15, 2012

Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66) - Photography Exhibit in Paris.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

This spring, the museum of the Cité de la Musique in Paris invites you to discover an exhibition dedicated to legendary singer Bob Dylan. The American is certainly one of the most iconic musicians of the second half of... ... read more

Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66) Schedule

Apr 17 Tue
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 18 Wed
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 19 Thu
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 20 Fri
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 21 Sat
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 22 Sun
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 23 Mon
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 24 Tue
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 25 Wed
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 26 Thu
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 27 Fri
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 28 Sat
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 29 Sun
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 30 Mon
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 01 Tue
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 02 Wed
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 03 Thu
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 04 Fri
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 05 Sat
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 06 Sun
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 07 Mon
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 08 Tue
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 09 Wed
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 10 Thu
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 11 Fri
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 12 Sat
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 13 Sun
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 14 Mon
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 15 Tue
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 16 Wed
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 17 Thu
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 18 Fri
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 19 Sat
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 20 Sun
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 21 Mon
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 22 Tue
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 23 Wed
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 24 Thu
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 25 Fri
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 26 Sat
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 27 Sun
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 28 Mon
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 29 Tue
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 30 Wed
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 31 Thu
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 01 Fri
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 02 Sat
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 03 Sun
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 04 Mon
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 05 Tue
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 06 Wed
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 07 Thu
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 08 Fri
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 09 Sat
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 10 Sun
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 11 Mon
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 12 Tue
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 13 Wed
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 14 Thu
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 15 Fri
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 16 Sat
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 17 Sun
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 18 Mon
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 19 Tue
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 20 Wed
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 21 Thu
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 22 Fri
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 23 Sat
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 24 Sun
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 25 Mon
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 26 Tue
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 27 Wed
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 28 Thu
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 29 Fri
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 30 Sat
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 01 Sun
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 02 Mon
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 03 Tue
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 04 Wed
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 05 Thu
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 06 Fri
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 07 Sat
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 08 Sun
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 09 Mon
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 10 Tue
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 11 Wed
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 12 Thu
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 13 Fri
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 14 Sat
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 15 Sun
Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66)

Photography Exhibit

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

Bob Dylan, L'Explosion Rock (61-66) Description

This spring, the museum of the Cité de la Musique in Paris invites you to discover an exhibition dedicated to legendary singer Bob Dylan. The American is certainly one of the most iconic musicians of the second half of the twentieth century.


In his exceptionally long career, the years 1961 to 1966 were decisive for Dylan's music. The exhibition traces the highlights of this period, which saw Dylan radically alter his artistic approach and create a musical revolution.


The exhibition "Bob Dylan, the rock explosion" which was curated by the Grammy Museum in Los Angeles presents a collection of unpublished photographs, artefacts, rare documents and audiovisual archives. It tells the amazing story of the personal development of this musician who had such an enormous influence on society in general.

Never miss out on a big event in Paris again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene