"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love Art Exhibit May 3–Jun 15, 2012

"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love - Art Exhibit in New York.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

Fred Torres Collaborations is proud to announce the first ever fine art exhibition of works on paper by artist Courtney Love. ... read more

  • Address:

    Fred Torres Collaborations

    527 W. 29th Street
    Third Floor
    New York, NY 10001

    Get Directions

"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love Schedule

May 03 Thu
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 04 Fri
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 05 Sat
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 06 Sun
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 07 Mon
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 08 Tue
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 09 Wed
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 10 Thu
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 11 Fri
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 12 Sat
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 13 Sun
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 14 Mon
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 15 Tue
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 16 Wed
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 17 Thu
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 18 Fri
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 19 Sat
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 20 Sun
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 21 Mon
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 22 Tue
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 23 Wed
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 24 Thu
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 25 Fri
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 26 Sat
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 27 Sun
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 28 Mon
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 29 Tue
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 30 Wed
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
May 31 Thu
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 01 Fri
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 02 Sat
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 03 Sun
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 04 Mon
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 05 Tue
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 06 Wed
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 07 Thu
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 08 Fri
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 09 Sat
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 10 Sun
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 11 Mon
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 12 Tue
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 13 Wed
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 14 Thu
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar
Jun 15 Fri
"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love

Art Exhibit

Fred Torres Collaborations
Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

"And She's Not Even Pretty" by Courtney Love Description

Fred Torres Collaborations is proud to announce the first ever fine art exhibition of works on paper by artist Courtney Love.

Never miss out on a big event in New York again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene