U.S. Open 2017 Tennis Aug 28–Sep 10, 2017

U.S. Open - Tennis in New York.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list
Liked By:
  • Lucas
  • Adriana
  • Jonah
  • Emma

The U.S. Open tennis tournament in Flushing, Queens, New York is one of four Grand Slam tournaments played throughout the year and runs over a period of weeks in August and September. The tournament takes place at the... ... read more

U.S. Open 2017 Schedule

Aug 28 Mon
U.S. Open 2017

Tennis

Add to Calendar
Aug 29 Tue
U.S. Open 2017

Tennis

Add to Calendar
Aug 30 Wed
U.S. Open 2017

Tennis

Add to Calendar
Aug 31 Thu
U.S. Open 2017

Tennis

Add to Calendar
Sep 01 Fri
U.S. Open 2017

Tennis

Add to Calendar
Sep 02 Sat
U.S. Open 2017

Tennis

Add to Calendar
Sep 03 Sun
U.S. Open 2017

Tennis

Add to Calendar
Sep 04 Mon
U.S. Open 2017

Tennis

Add to Calendar
Sep 05 Tue
U.S. Open 2017

Tennis

Add to Calendar
Sep 06 Wed
U.S. Open 2017

Tennis

Add to Calendar
Sep 07 Thu
U.S. Open 2017

Tennis

Add to Calendar
Sep 08 Fri
U.S. Open 2017

Tennis

Add to Calendar
Sep 09 Sat
U.S. Open 2017

Tennis

Add to Calendar
Sep 10 Sun
U.S. Open 2017

Tennis

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

U.S. Open 2017 Description

U.S. Open - Tennis in New York.

The U.S. Open tennis tournament in Flushing, Queens, New York is one of four Grand Slam tournaments played throughout the year and runs over a period of weeks in August and September. The tournament takes place at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center and is always the final major tournament of the tennis calendar.

Originally named the U.S. National Championship, the first tournament was first played in 1881. The main attraction at the tennis center is Arthur Ashe Stadium, which seats 22,547 and is named after the late, great champion who won the Open in 1968. Other past winners at the U.S. Open include Bill Tilden, Jimmy Connors, John McEnroe, Chris Evert, Martina Navratilova, Steffi Graf, Roger Federer, Serena Williams, and Rafael Nadal.

Never miss out on a big event in New York again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene