"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit." Art Exhibit Nov 9, 2012–Feb 10, 2013

"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit." - Art Exhibit in Munich.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

Shown are major works and lesser-known treasures of the 19th Century, the Blue Rider, New Objectivity, and the post-war modernism and contemporary art. The aim of the presentation is an intensive examination of the artwork... ... read more

  • Address:

    Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München

    Luisenstraße 33
    80333 Munich

    Get Directions

"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit." Schedule

Nov 09 Fri
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 10 Sat
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 11 Sun
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 12 Mon
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 13 Tue
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 14 Wed
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 15 Thu
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 16 Fri
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 17 Sat
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 18 Sun
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 19 Mon
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 20 Tue
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 21 Wed
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 22 Thu
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 23 Fri
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 24 Sat
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 25 Sun
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 26 Mon
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 27 Tue
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 28 Wed
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 29 Thu
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Nov 30 Fri
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 01 Sat
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 02 Sun
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 03 Mon
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 04 Tue
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 05 Wed
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 06 Thu
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 07 Fri
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 08 Sat
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 09 Sun
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 10 Mon
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 11 Tue
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 12 Wed
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 13 Thu
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 14 Fri
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 15 Sat
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 16 Sun
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 17 Mon
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 18 Tue
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 19 Wed
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 20 Thu
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 21 Fri
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 22 Sat
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 23 Sun
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 24 Mon
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 25 Tue
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 26 Wed
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 27 Thu
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 28 Fri
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 29 Sat
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 30 Sun
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Dec 31 Mon
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 01 Tue
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 02 Wed
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 03 Thu
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 04 Fri
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 05 Sat
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 06 Sun
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 07 Mon
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 08 Tue
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 09 Wed
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 10 Thu
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 11 Fri
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 12 Sat
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 13 Sun
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 14 Mon
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 15 Tue
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 16 Wed
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 17 Thu
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 18 Fri
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 19 Sat
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 20 Sun
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 21 Mon
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 22 Tue
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 23 Wed
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 24 Thu
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 25 Fri
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 26 Sat
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 27 Sun
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 28 Mon
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 29 Tue
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 30 Wed
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Jan 31 Thu
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Feb 01 Fri
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Feb 02 Sat
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Feb 03 Sun
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Feb 04 Mon
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Feb 05 Tue
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Feb 06 Wed
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Feb 07 Thu
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Feb 08 Fri
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Feb 09 Sat
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar
Feb 10 Sun
"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit."

Art Exhibit

Lenbachhaus und Kunstbau München
Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

"Kunst ist schön, macht aber viel Arbeit." Description

Shown are major works and lesser-known treasures of the 19th Century, the Blue Rider, New Objectivity, and the post-war modernism and contemporary art. The aim of the presentation is an intensive examination of the artwork and the theming of museum activities, in this case mainly the processing of the collection from a scientific and conservation as restoration points. The structure of art becomes a laboratory in which brought the art from its packaging, critical be their condition checked out and framed, newly photographed and presented in previously unseen situations.

Never miss out on a big event in Munich again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene