The Hole Cabaret Show / Burlesque Show / Show Oct 24, 2012 through Jan 7, 2013

The Hole - Show | Burlesque Show | Cabaret Show in Madrid.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

A fresh and sassy show that the theater has become a club to have a drink or dinner while enjoying the show in a different space in the center of Madrid. ... read more

The Hole Schedule

Oct 24 Wed
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Oct 25 Thu
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Oct 26 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Oct 26 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Oct 27 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Oct 27 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Oct 28 Sun
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 01 Thu
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 02 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 02 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 03 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 03 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 04 Sun
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 07 Wed
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 08 Thu
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 08 Thu
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 09 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 09 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 10 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 10 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 11 Sun
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 14 Wed
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 15 Thu
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 16 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 17 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 18 Sun
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 21 Wed
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 22 Thu
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 23 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 23 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 24 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 24 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 25 Sun
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 28 Wed
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 29 Thu
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 30 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Nov 30 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 01 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 02 Sun
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 05 Wed
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 05 Wed
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 06 Thu
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 07 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 07 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 08 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 08 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 09 Sun
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 12 Wed
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 13 Thu
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 14 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 14 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 15 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 15 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 16 Sun
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 19 Wed
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 20 Thu
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 21 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 21 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 22 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 22 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 23 Sun
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 25 Tue
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 26 Wed
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 27 Thu
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 28 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 28 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 29 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 29 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Dec 30 Sun
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Jan 02 Wed
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Jan 03 Thu
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Jan 04 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Jan 04 Fri
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Jan 05 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Jan 05 Sat
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Jan 06 Sun
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Jan 06 Sun
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar
Jan 07 Mon
The Hole

Burlesque Show / Cabaret Show / Show / Burlesque

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

The Hole Description

A fresh and sassy show that the theater has become a club to have a drink or dinner while enjoying the show in a different space in the center of Madrid.

Never miss out on a big event in Madrid again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene