El Manual de la Buena Esposa Play Aug 22 through Oct 31, 2012

+
Add to list

El Manual de la Buena Esposa is a comedy that presents different situations of women and the times in which they lived from 1934 to 1977. ... read more

El Manual de la Buena Esposa Schedule

Aug 22 Wed
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Aug 23 Thu
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Aug 24 Fri
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Aug 25 Sat
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Aug 25 Sat
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

9:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Aug 26 Sun
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Aug 28 Tue
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Aug 29 Wed
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Aug 30 Thu
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Aug 31 Fri
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 01 Sat
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 01 Sat
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

9:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 02 Sun
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 04 Tue
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 05 Wed
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 06 Thu
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 07 Fri
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 08 Sat
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 08 Sat
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

9:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 09 Sun
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 11 Tue
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 12 Wed
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 13 Thu
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 14 Fri
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 15 Sat
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 15 Sat
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

9:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 16 Sun
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 18 Tue
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 19 Wed
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 20 Thu
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 21 Fri
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 22 Sat
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 22 Sat
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

9:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 23 Sun
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 25 Tue
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 26 Wed
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 27 Thu
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 28 Fri
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 29 Sat
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 29 Sat
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

9:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Sep 30 Sun
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

7:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Oct 03 Wed
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Oct 10 Wed
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Oct 17 Wed
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Oct 24 Wed
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Oct 31 Wed
El Manual de la Buena Esposa

Play / Comedy

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

El Manual de la Buena Esposa Description

El Manual de la Buena Esposa is a comedy that presents different situations of women and the times in which they lived from 1934 to 1977.

Never miss out on a big event in Madrid again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene