Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass Magic / Illusion Sep 18 through Oct 7, 2012

Jorge Blass
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list
  • See More

Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass Schedule

Sep 18 Tue
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Sep 19 Wed
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Sep 20 Thu
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Sep 21 Fri
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Sep 21 Fri
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Sep 23 Sun
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Sep 23 Sun
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Sep 25 Tue
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Sep 26 Wed
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Sep 27 Thu
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Sep 28 Fri
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Sep 28 Fri
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Sep 30 Sun
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Sep 30 Sun
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Oct 02 Tue
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Oct 03 Wed
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Oct 04 Thu
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Oct 05 Fri
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Oct 06 Sat
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Oct 06 Sat
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Oct 07 Sun
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar
Oct 07 Sun
Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass

Magic / Illusion / Magic / Illusion

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

Birlibirloque: Jorge Blass Videos

Existe la magia- Jorge Blass
0:00 / 0:00
Existe la magia- Jorge Blass 17,937 views
FACEBOOK ILLUSION By Jorge Blass 4,374 views
Tonterias las justas Jorge Blass nos deja 'loquisimos' con su magia (parte 1 de 2) 8,672 views
Chameleon Cards from Jorge Blass 3,502 views
White Cards Magic Trick by Jorge Blass 3,915 views
Jorge Blass y Jandro - Cartas Ambiciosas 50,997 views
Jorge Blass - Tormenta de nieve 49,383 views
Jorge Blass 3,665 views
Never miss out on a big event in Madrid again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene