Billy Elliot the Musical Musical Apr 11 through May 13, 2012

Billy Elliot the Musical - Musical in Los Angeles.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

Billy Elliot the Musical Schedule

Apr 11 Wed
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 12 Thu
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 13 Fri
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 14 Sat
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 14 Sat
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 15 Sun
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 15 Sun
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 17 Tue
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 18 Wed
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 19 Thu
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 20 Fri
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 21 Sat
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 21 Sat
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 22 Sun
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 22 Sun
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 24 Tue
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 25 Wed
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 26 Thu
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 27 Fri
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 28 Sat
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 28 Sat
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 29 Sun
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Apr 29 Sun
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 01 Tue
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 02 Wed
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 03 Thu
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 04 Fri
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 05 Sat
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 05 Sat
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 06 Sun
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 06 Sun
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 08 Tue
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 09 Wed
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 10 Thu
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 11 Fri
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 12 Sat
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 12 Sat
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 13 Sun
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
May 13 Sun
Billy Elliot the Musical

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule
Never miss out on a big event in Los Angeles again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene