Peter Blake at 80 Art Exhibit Jun 19–Jul 8, 2012

Peter Blake at 80 - Art Exhibit in London.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

The Royal Albert Hall and CCA Galleries honour the life and work of Sir Peter Blake with a celebratory exhibition to mark his 80th birthday. Blake is truly a grandee of British art. Renowned for his connection with the... ... read more

Peter Blake at 80 Schedule

Jun 19 Tue
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 20 Wed
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 21 Thu
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 22 Fri
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 23 Sat
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 24 Sun
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 25 Mon
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 26 Tue
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 27 Wed
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 28 Thu
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 29 Fri
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 30 Sat
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 01 Sun
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 02 Mon
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 03 Tue
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 04 Wed
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 05 Thu
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 06 Fri
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 07 Sat
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 08 Sun
Peter Blake at 80

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

Peter Blake at 80 Description

The Royal Albert Hall and CCA Galleries honour the life and work of Sir Peter Blake with a celebratory exhibition to mark his 80th birthday.


Blake is truly a grandee of British art. Renowned for his connection with the music industry, having created iconic album covers for The Beatles, Paul Weller, The Who and Oasis, Blake's work reflects a fascination with all streams of popular culture and the beauty to be found in everyday objects and surroundings.

Never miss out on a big event in London again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene