Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum Fashion Event / Art Exhibit May 16–Jul 9, 2012

Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum - Art Exhibit | Fashion Event in London.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

The Design Museum presents iconic French shoe designer Christian Louboutin, celebrating a career which has pushed the boundaries of high fashion shoe design. This exhibition celebrates Louboutin’s career showcasing twenty... ... read more

Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum Schedule

May 16 Wed
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 17 Thu
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 18 Fri
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 19 Sat
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 20 Sun
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 21 Mon
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 22 Tue
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 23 Wed
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 24 Thu
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 25 Fri
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 26 Sat
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 27 Sun
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 28 Mon
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 29 Tue
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 30 Wed
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
May 31 Thu
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 01 Fri
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 02 Sat
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 03 Sun
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 04 Mon
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 05 Tue
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 06 Wed
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 07 Thu
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 08 Fri
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 09 Sat
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 10 Sun
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 11 Mon
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 12 Tue
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 13 Wed
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 14 Thu
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 15 Fri
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 16 Sat
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 17 Sun
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 18 Mon
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 19 Tue
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 20 Wed
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 21 Thu
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 22 Fri
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 23 Sat
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 24 Sun
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 25 Mon
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 26 Tue
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 27 Wed
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 28 Thu
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 29 Fri
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jun 30 Sat
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jul 01 Sun
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jul 02 Mon
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jul 03 Tue
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jul 04 Wed
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jul 05 Thu
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jul 06 Fri
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jul 07 Sat
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jul 08 Sun
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar
Jul 09 Mon
Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum

Art Exhibit / Fashion Event

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum Description

Christian Louboutin at the Design Museum - Art Exhibit | Fashion Event in London.

The Design Museum presents iconic French shoe designer Christian Louboutin, celebrating a career which has pushed the boundaries of high fashion shoe design. This exhibition celebrates Louboutin’s career showcasing twenty years of designs and inspiration, revealing the artistry and theatricality of his shoe design from stilettos to lace-up boots, studded sneakers and bejewelled pumps. Be taken on a magical journey of style, glamour, power, femininity and elegance.

Never miss out on a big event in London again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene