Shakira

Pop
Shakira
Collapse map / See photo gallery

Shakira Tour Dates

Nov 10 Fri

Concert / Pop

Add to Calendar
Nov 14 Tue

Concert / Pop

Amsterdam, Holland / Ziggo Dome Shakira
Add to Calendar
Nov 19 Sun

Concert / Pop

Add to Calendar
Nov 25 Sat

Concert / Pop

Barcelona, Spain / Palau Sant Jordi Shakira
Add to Calendar
Nov 30 Thu

Concert / Pop

Munich, Germany / Olympiahalle Shakira
Add to Calendar
Jan 16 Tue

Concert / Pop

Washington, DC, United States / Verizon Center Shakira
Add to Calendar
Jan 17 Wed

Concert / Pop

New York, United States / Madison Square Garden Shakira
Add to Calendar
Jan 23 Tue

Concert / Pop

Chicago, United States / United Center Shakira
Add to Calendar
Feb 01 Thu

Concert / Pop

Los Angeles, United States / The Forum Shakira
Add to Calendar
Feb 06 Tue

Concert / Pop

Los Angeles, United States / Honda Center (Anaheim, CA) Shakira
Add to Calendar
Feb 07 Wed

Concert / Pop

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

Shakira Videos

Shakira - Hips Don't Lie ft. Wyclef Jean
0:00 / 0:00
Shakira - Hips Don't Lie ft. Wyclef Jean 56,738,060 views
Shakira - Whenever, Wherever 57,920,039 views
Shakira - Loca (Spanish Version) ft. El Cata 46,164,404 views
Shakira;Artista Invitado Alejandro Sanz - La Tortura 26,791,286 views
Shakira - Gypsy 11,045,805 views
Shakira - Sale El Sol 29,645,626 views
Shakira - Las de la Intuición 8,286,208 views
Shakira - No ft. Gustavo Cerati 5,084,880 views
Shakira - Objection (Tango) 1,806,182 views
Shakira - Don't Bother 11,446,799 views
shakira belly dancing (HER BEST!) 6,729,537 views
Shakira - Hay Amores (Music Video) 10,544,732 views

Shakira User Comments

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene