Lorde

Alt-pop / Electronic
Lorde
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

Lorde Tour Dates

Sep 27 Wed

Concert / Alt-pop / Electronic

London, England / Alexandra Palace Lorde
Add to Calendar
Oct 05 Thu

Concert / Alt-pop / Electronic

Paris, France / Le Zénith de Paris Lorde
Add to Calendar
Oct 09 Mon

Concert / Alt-pop / Electronic

Barcelona, Spain / Sant Jordi Club Lorde
Add to Calendar
Oct 11 Wed

Concert / Alt-pop / Electronic

Add to Calendar
Oct 15 Sun

Concert / Alt-pop / Electronic

Berlin, Germany / Tempodrom Lorde
Add to Calendar
Mar 13 Tue

Concert / Alt-pop / Electronic

Add to Calendar
Mar 14 Wed

Concert / Alt-pop / Electronic

Los Angeles, United States / Staples Center Lorde
Add to Calendar
Mar 27 Tue

Concert / Alt-pop / Electronic

Chicago, United States / Allstate Arena Lorde
Add to Calendar
Apr 03 Tue

Concert / Alt-pop / Electronic

Boston, United States / TD Garden Lorde
Add to Calendar
Apr 04 Wed

Concert / Alt-pop / Electronic

New York, United States / Barclays Center Lorde
Add to Calendar
Apr 06 Fri

Concert / Alt-pop / Electronic

Add to Calendar
Apr 08 Sun

Concert / Alt-pop / Electronic

Washington, DC, United States / The Anthem Lorde
Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

Lorde User Comments

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene