Genghis Khan Exhibit Art Exhibit Mar 31–Sep 3, 2012

Genghis Khan Exhibit - Art Exhibit in Chicago.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

Who was Genghis Khan – a ruthless warrior, or a revered statesman? Uncover the amazing story of one of the world’s greatest leaders and most misunderstood conquerors. Discover the essence of his extensive empire and the... ... read more

Genghis Khan Exhibit Schedule

Mar 31 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 01 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 02 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 03 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 04 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 05 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 06 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 07 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 08 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 09 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 10 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 11 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 12 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 13 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 14 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 15 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 16 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 17 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 18 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 19 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 20 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 21 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 22 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 23 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 24 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 25 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 26 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 27 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 28 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 29 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Apr 30 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 01 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 02 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 03 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 04 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 05 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 06 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 07 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 08 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 09 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 10 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 11 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 12 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 13 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 14 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 15 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 16 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 17 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 18 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 19 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 20 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 21 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 22 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 23 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 24 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 25 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 26 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 27 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 28 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 29 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 30 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
May 31 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 01 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 02 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 03 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 04 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 05 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 06 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 07 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 08 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 09 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 10 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 11 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 12 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 13 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 14 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 15 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 16 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 17 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 18 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 19 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 20 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 21 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 22 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 23 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 24 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 25 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 26 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 27 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 28 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 29 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jun 30 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 01 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 02 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 03 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 04 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 05 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 06 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 07 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 08 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 09 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 10 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 11 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 12 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 13 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 14 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 15 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 16 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 17 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 18 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 19 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 20 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 21 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 22 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 23 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 24 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 25 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 26 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 27 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 28 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 29 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 30 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Jul 31 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 01 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 02 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 03 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 04 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 05 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 06 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 07 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 08 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 09 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 10 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 11 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 12 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 13 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 14 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 15 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 16 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 17 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 18 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 19 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 20 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 21 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 22 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 23 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 24 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 25 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 26 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 27 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 28 Tue
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 29 Wed
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 30 Thu
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Aug 31 Fri
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Sep 01 Sat
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Sep 02 Sun
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar
Sep 03 Mon
Genghis Khan Exhibit

Art Exhibit

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

Genghis Khan Exhibit Description

Who was Genghis Khan – a ruthless warrior, or a revered statesman? Uncover the amazing story of one of the world’s greatest leaders and most misunderstood conquerors. Discover the essence of his extensive empire and the lasting influence of his legacy. Experience a world of conquest, diplomacy, innovation, and destruction. Decide for yourself who Genghis Khan was, only at The Field Museum.

Never miss out on a big event in Chicago again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene