Xanadu Musical Sep 6 through Sep 30, 2012

Xanadu - Musical in Chicago.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

Xanadu Schedule

Sep 06 Thu
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 07 Fri
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 08 Sat
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 08 Sat
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 09 Sun
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 09 Sun
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 12 Wed
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 13 Thu
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 13 Thu
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 14 Fri
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 15 Sat
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 15 Sat
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 16 Sun
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 16 Sun
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 20 Thu
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 21 Fri
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 22 Sat
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 22 Sat
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 23 Sun
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 23 Sun
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 27 Thu
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 28 Fri
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 29 Sat
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 29 Sat
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 30 Sun
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 30 Sun
Xanadu

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

Xanadu Videos

Xanadu Tony Award Performance HQ
0:00 / 0:00
Xanadu Tony Award Performance HQ 262,234 views
MSMT's XANADU!!! 2,749 views
Xanadu the Musical - Sizzle! 52,966 views
Xanadu 24,986 views
Xanadu The Musical at The Retro Dome 3,399 views
xanadu - I'm alive. 16,692 views
Xanadu, Zeus Scene-2 405 views
Never miss out on a big event in Chicago again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene