Grease Musical Sep 12 through Oct 7, 2012

Grease - Musical in Chicago.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

Grease Schedule

Sep 12 Wed
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 12 Wed
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 13 Thu
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 14 Fri
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 15 Sat
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 15 Sat
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 16 Sun
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 16 Sun
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 19 Wed
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 19 Wed
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 20 Thu
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 21 Fri
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 22 Sat
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 22 Sat
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 23 Sun
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 23 Sun
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 26 Wed
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 26 Wed
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 27 Thu
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 28 Fri
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 29 Sat
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 29 Sat
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 30 Sun
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 30 Sun
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 05 Fri
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 06 Sat
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 06 Sat
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 07 Sun
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 07 Sun
Grease

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule
Never miss out on a big event in Chicago again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene