Chicago SummerDance Festival Every year at the end of the summer

Chicago SummerDance - Festival in Chicago.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list
Liked By:
  • Lucas
  • Adriana
  • Jonah
  • Emma

The annual Chicago SummerDance takes place from June to September at Grant Park, which is transformed into an urban dance space. Throughout the summer series, more than 40 live bands will play as people of all ages... ... read more

Chicago SummerDance Schedule

Aug 01 Fri
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar
Aug 02 Sat
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar
Aug 03 Sun
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar
Aug 08 Fri
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar
Aug 09 Sat
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar
Aug 10 Sun
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar
Aug 15 Fri
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar
Aug 16 Sat
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar
Aug 17 Sun
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar
Aug 22 Fri
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar
Aug 23 Sat
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar
Aug 24 Sun
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar
Aug 29 Fri
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar
Aug 30 Sat
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar
Aug 31 Sun
Chicago SummerDance 2014

Festival / Dancing / Free

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

Chicago SummerDance Description

Chicago SummerDance - Festival in Chicago.

The annual Chicago SummerDance takes place from June to September at Grant Park, which is transformed into an urban dance space. Throughout the summer series, more than 40 live bands will play as people of all ages swing and sway outdoors.

Chicago SummerDance is free for all to attend. Dance lessons are provided before the music starts, so there’s no need to fear two left feet when doing the waltz or cha-cha. The 4,900-square-foot dance floor is even made from 100% recycled material.

Get up and get grooving at Chicago SummerDance 2013!

Never miss out on a big event in Chicago again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene