The Crucible Play Sep 26 through Oct 19, 2013

+
Add to list
  • Address:

    Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)

    90 Lafayette Street

    Salem, MA 01970

    Get Directions

The Crucible Schedule

Sep 26 Thu
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

7:30 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar
Sep 27 Fri
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

7:30 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar
Sep 28 Sat
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

7:30 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar
Sep 29 Sun
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

3:00 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar
Oct 03 Thu
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

7:30 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar
Oct 04 Fri
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

7:30 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar
Oct 05 Sat
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

7:30 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar
Oct 06 Sun
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

3:00 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar
Oct 10 Thu
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

7:30 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar
Oct 11 Fri
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

7:30 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar
Oct 12 Sat
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

7:30 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar
Oct 13 Sun
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

3:00 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar
Oct 17 Thu
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

7:30 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar
Oct 18 Fri
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

7:30 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar
Oct 19 Sat
The Crucible

Play / Performance / Theater Types

7:30 pm
Salem Theatre Company (Salem, MA)
Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule
Never miss out on a big event in Boston again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene