"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit Photography Exhibit Dec 15, 2011–Apr 29, 2012

"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit - Photography Exhibit in Berlin.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list
  • Address:

    Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen

    Potsdamer Straße 2
    10785 Berlin

    Get Directions

"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit Schedule

Dec 15 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 16 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 17 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 18 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 19 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 20 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 21 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 22 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 23 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 24 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 25 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 26 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 27 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 28 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 29 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 30 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Dec 31 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 01 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 02 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 03 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 04 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 05 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 06 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 07 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 08 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 09 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 10 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 11 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 12 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 13 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 14 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 15 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 16 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 17 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 18 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 19 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 20 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 21 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 22 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 23 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 24 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 25 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 26 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 27 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 28 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 29 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 30 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Jan 31 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 01 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 02 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 03 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 04 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 05 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 06 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 07 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 08 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 09 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 10 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 11 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 12 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 13 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 14 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 15 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 16 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 17 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 18 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 19 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 20 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 21 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 22 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 23 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 24 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 25 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 26 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 27 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 28 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Feb 29 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 01 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 02 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 03 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 04 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 05 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 06 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 07 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 08 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 09 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 10 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 11 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 12 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 13 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 14 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 15 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 16 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 17 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 18 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 19 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 20 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 21 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 22 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 23 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 24 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 25 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 26 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 27 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 28 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 29 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 30 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Mar 31 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 01 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 02 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 03 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 04 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 05 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 06 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 07 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 08 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 09 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 10 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 11 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 12 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 13 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 14 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 15 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 16 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 17 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 18 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 19 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 20 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 21 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 22 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 23 Mon
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 24 Tue
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 25 Wed
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 26 Thu
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 27 Fri
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 28 Sat
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar
Apr 29 Sun
"On Set" Set Photography Exhibit

Photography Exhibit

Deutsche Kinemathek – Museum für Film und Fernsehen
Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule
Never miss out on a big event in Berlin again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene