Tanz Der Vampire Musical Sep 1 through Dec 1, 2012

Tanz Der Vampire - Musical in Berlin.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

Tanz Der Vampire Schedule

Sep 01 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 01 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 02 Sun
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 04 Tue
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 05 Wed
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 06 Thu
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 07 Fri
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 08 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 08 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 09 Sun
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 11 Tue
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 12 Wed
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 13 Thu
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 14 Fri
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 15 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 15 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 16 Sun
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 18 Tue
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 19 Wed
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 20 Thu
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 21 Fri
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 22 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 22 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 23 Sun
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 25 Tue
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 26 Wed
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 27 Thu
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 28 Fri
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 29 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 29 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 29 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 29 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 30 Sun
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Sep 30 Sun
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 02 Tue
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 03 Wed
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 04 Thu
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 05 Fri
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 06 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 06 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 07 Sun
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 09 Tue
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 10 Wed
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 11 Thu
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 12 Fri
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 13 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 13 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 14 Sun
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 16 Tue
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 17 Wed
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 18 Thu
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 19 Fri
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 20 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 20 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 21 Sun
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 23 Tue
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 24 Wed
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 25 Thu
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 26 Fri
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 27 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 28 Sun
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 30 Tue
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Oct 31 Wed
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 01 Thu
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 02 Fri
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 03 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 03 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 04 Sun
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 06 Tue
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 07 Wed
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 08 Thu
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 09 Fri
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 10 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 10 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 11 Sun
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 13 Tue
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 14 Wed
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 15 Thu
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 16 Fri
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 17 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 17 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 18 Sun
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 20 Tue
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 21 Wed
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 22 Thu
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 23 Fri
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 24 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 24 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 25 Sun
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 27 Tue
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 28 Wed
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 29 Thu
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Nov 30 Fri
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Dec 01 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar
Dec 01 Sat
Tanz Der Vampire

Musical / Musical Theater

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

Tanz Der Vampire Videos

Tanz der Vampire Act I. 1-7 (HD)
0:00 / 0:00
Tanz der Vampire Act I. 1-7 (HD) 127,312 views
"Totale Finsternis" - Tanz der Vampire 979,509 views
Tanz der Vampire - Totale Finsternis (Jessica Kessler & Kevin Tarte) 523,096 views
Tanz der Vampire Act II. 15-18 (HD) 63,896 views
Tanz der Vampire 8-11 (HD) 55,808 views
Tanz der Vampire 25-28 (HD) 51,951 views
Never miss out on a big event in Berlin again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene