Helge Schneider Concert Mar 15 through Apr 8, 2012

Helge Schneider
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

Helge Schneider Schedule

Mar 15 Thu
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Mar 16 Fri
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Mar 17 Sat
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Mar 18 Sun
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Mar 20 Tue
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Mar 21 Wed
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Mar 22 Thu
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Mar 23 Fri
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Mar 24 Sat
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Mar 25 Sun
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Mar 27 Tue
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Mar 28 Wed
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Mar 29 Thu
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Mar 30 Fri
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Mar 31 Sat
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Apr 01 Sun
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Apr 03 Tue
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Apr 04 Wed
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Apr 05 Thu
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Apr 06 Fri
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Apr 07 Sat
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar
Apr 08 Sun
Helge Schneider

Concert / Comedy / Jazz

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

Helge Schneider Videos

Helge Schneider - Es gibt Reis
0:00 / 0:00
Helge Schneider - Es gibt Reis 2,550,577 views
Helge Schneider - Pflaumenbaum (with lyrics) 3,494 views
The Helge Schneider Experience 2,079 views
Helge Schneider im Admiralspalast 49 views
Helge Schneider - Sunny - Berlin Quasimodo 03.02.2012 1,681 views
Helge Schneider Käsebrot 1,938,289 views
Never miss out on a big event in Berlin again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene