Open Stage - "Humor Erectus" Comedy Show Nov 27, 2011 through May 27, 2012

+
Add to list

Open Stage - "Humor Erectus" Schedule

Nov 27 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Dec 04 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Dec 11 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Dec 18 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Jan 08 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Jan 15 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Jan 22 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Jan 29 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Feb 05 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Feb 12 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Feb 19 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Feb 26 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Mar 04 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Mar 11 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Mar 18 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Mar 25 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Apr 01 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Apr 08 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Apr 15 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Apr 22 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Apr 29 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
May 06 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
May 13 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
May 20 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
May 27 Sun
Open Stage - "Humor Erectus"

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule
Never miss out on a big event in Berlin again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene