Ötzi: The Ice Mummy Art Exhibit Jun 27–Aug 12, 2012

Ötzi: The Ice Mummy - Art Exhibit in Barcelona.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

Discover the story of the man who became trapped in ice for over 5,000 years. ... read more

  • Address:

    Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya

    Passeig de Santa Madrona, 39
    08038 Barcelona

    Get Directions

Ötzi: The Ice Mummy Schedule

Jun 27 Wed
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jun 28 Thu
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jun 29 Fri
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jun 30 Sat
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 01 Sun
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 02 Mon
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 03 Tue
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 04 Wed
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 05 Thu
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 06 Fri
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 07 Sat
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 08 Sun
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 09 Mon
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 10 Tue
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 11 Wed
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 12 Thu
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 13 Fri
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 14 Sat
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 15 Sun
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 16 Mon
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 17 Tue
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 18 Wed
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 19 Thu
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 20 Fri
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 21 Sat
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 22 Sun
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 23 Mon
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 24 Tue
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 25 Wed
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 26 Thu
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 27 Fri
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 28 Sat
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 29 Sun
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 30 Mon
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Jul 31 Tue
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Aug 01 Wed
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Aug 02 Thu
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Aug 03 Fri
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Aug 04 Sat
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Aug 05 Sun
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Aug 06 Mon
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Aug 07 Tue
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Aug 08 Wed
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Aug 09 Thu
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Aug 10 Fri
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Aug 11 Sat
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar
Aug 12 Sun
Ötzi: The Ice Mummy

Art Exhibit

Museu d'Arqueologia de Catalunya
Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule

Ötzi: The Ice Mummy Description

Discover the story of the man who became trapped in ice for over 5,000 years.

Never miss out on a big event in Barcelona again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene