WTF Jam Session Concert Dec 26, 2011 through Mar 26, 2012

WTF Jam Session - Concert in Barcelona.
Collapse map / See photo gallery
+
Add to list

WTF Jam Session Schedule

Dec 26 Mon
WTF Jam Session

Concert / Jazz

9:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Jan 02 Mon
WTF Jam Session

Concert / Jazz

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Jan 09 Mon
WTF Jam Session

Concert / Jazz

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Jan 16 Mon
WTF Jam Session

Concert / Jazz

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Jan 23 Mon
WTF Jam Session

Concert / Jazz

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Jan 30 Mon
WTF Jam Session

Concert / Jazz

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Feb 06 Mon
WTF Jam Session

Concert / Jazz

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Feb 13 Mon
WTF Jam Session

Concert / Jazz

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Feb 20 Mon
WTF Jam Session

Concert / Jazz

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Feb 27 Mon
WTF Jam Session

Concert / Jazz

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Mar 05 Mon
WTF Jam Session

Concert / Jazz

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Mar 12 Mon
WTF Jam Session

Concert / Jazz

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Mar 19 Mon
WTF Jam Session

Concert / Jazz

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar
Mar 26 Mon
WTF Jam Session

Concert / Jazz

8:00 pm
Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule
Never miss out on a big event in Barcelona again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene