Barcelona International Comedy Festival 2012 Comedy Show Sep 27–Oct 7, 2012

+
Add to list

Barcelona International Comedy Festival 2012 Schedule

Sep 27 Thu
Barcelona International Comedy Festival 2012

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Sep 28 Fri
Barcelona International Comedy Festival 2012

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Sep 29 Sat
Barcelona International Comedy Festival 2012

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Sep 30 Sun
Barcelona International Comedy Festival 2012

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Oct 01 Mon
Barcelona International Comedy Festival 2012

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Oct 02 Tue
Barcelona International Comedy Festival 2012

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Oct 03 Wed
Barcelona International Comedy Festival 2012

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Oct 04 Thu
Barcelona International Comedy Festival 2012

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Oct 05 Fri
Barcelona International Comedy Festival 2012

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Oct 06 Sat
Barcelona International Comedy Festival 2012

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar
Oct 07 Sun
Barcelona International Comedy Festival 2012

Comedy Show / Comedy

Add to Calendar

See Full Schedule

Hide Full Schedule
Never miss out on a big event in Barcelona again! Sign up for our weekly email and get reminders about major events!

Book Now and Save at Hotels.com

Are we missing a venue or event?
Find your scene